Rotary Interplast District Chairs - Interplast

Rotary Interplast District Chairs

Interplast District Chairs (IDCs) are appointed in each Rotary District in Australia and New Zealand to provide a focus point for Interplast awareness and fund-raising activities in their district.

The current IDCs are listed below:

Interplast District Chairs 2015-2016

DISTRICT NAME EMAIL
9455 Steve Dixon sdixon@macrofunds.com.au
9465 Brian Guest brian@guestdistributors.com.au
9500 Peter Schaefer jenpe@bigpond.com 
9520  Dr Dick Wilson  dickandlizwilson@internode.on.net
9550 Bruce Edwards sbedwards108@gmail.com
9570
9600 Rae Guyder raeguy@iprimus.com.au
9630 Rowarn Luder Rowarn.luder4@bigpond.com
9640
9650 Ashleigh Hickman ashleigh.hickman@bigpond.com
9670 Judy Hicks judyh_rnh@hotmail.com
9675 Vimla Hayman grvtl@optusnet.com.au
9685  Kian Safaei  ksaaei@yahoo.com 
9700
9710 Jarvis Hayman jrhayman@bigpond.net.au
9780 Dr John Oswald john@ossie.net.au
9790
9800 Dr Leon Lewi llewi@connexus.net.au
9810  Liz Guiver  eliza.g@optusnet.com.au
9820 John Paterson pato5@bigpond.com
9830 Karen Badcock  kgbadcock@gmail.com
9910  Peter Signal  psignal.nz@gmail.com
9920 Shefali Mehta shefalim@xtra.co.nz
9930 Eliz Wright eliz.j.wright@gmail.com
9940  Rob Irwin  kilraesurg@gmail.com
9970  Sarita McLean  sarita@bedrocksolutions.co.nz
9980 Dr. Robyn Chirnside robynswildfire@gmail.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.