Interplast District Chairs (IDCs) are appointed in each Rotary District in Australia and New Zealand to provide a focus point for Interplast awareness and fund-raising activities in their district.

The current IDCs are listed below:

Interplast District Chairs 2015-2016

DISTRICTNAMEEMAIL
9455Steve Dixonsdixon@macrofunds.com.au
9465Brian Guestbrian@guestdistributors.com.au
9500Peter Schaeferjenpe@bigpond.com 
9520 Dr Dick Wilson dickandlizwilson@internode.on.net
9550Bruce Edwardssbedwards108@gmail.com
9570
9600Rae Guyderraeguy@iprimus.com.au
9630Rowarn LuderRowarn.luder4@bigpond.com
9640
9650Ashleigh Hickmanashleigh.hickman@bigpond.com
9670Judy Hicksjudyh_rnh@hotmail.com
9675Vimla Haymangrvtl@optusnet.com.au
9685 Kian Safaei ksaaei@yahoo.com 
9700
9710Jarvis Haymanjrhayman@bigpond.net.au
9780Dr John Oswaldjohn@ossie.net.au
9790
9800Dr Leon Lewillewi@connexus.net.au
9810 Liz Guiver eliza.g@optusnet.com.au
9820John Patersonpato5@bigpond.com
9830Karen Badcock kgbadcock@gmail.com
9910 Peter Signal psignal.nz@gmail.com
9920Shefali Mehtashefalim@xtra.co.nz
9930Eliz Wrighteliz.j.wright@gmail.com
9940 Rob Irwin kilraesurg@gmail.com
9970 Sarita McLean sarita@bedrocksolutions.co.nz
9980Dr. Robyn Chirnsiderobynswildfire@gmail.com